upcoming performances

Friday, March 1, 2019 • 8 PM [SOLD OUT]

Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 2 PM [SOLD OUT]

Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 8 PM** [SOLD OUT]

Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 5 PM [SOLD OUT]

**Understudy Dian Kobayashi will be performing all roles played by Takayo Fischer in this performance .

For sold out performances, patrons may call the Aratani Theatre Box Office at (213) 680-3700 on the day of the performance to check if tickets have become available to purchase. Please note that the tickets will be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.


past performances

preview performances

Friday, February 1, 2019 • 8 PM

Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 2 PM

Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 5 PM

opening night

Friday, February 8, 2019 • 8 PM

regular performances

Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 2 PM

Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 8 PM

Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 PM

Monday, February 11, 2019 • 8 PM

Friday, February 15, 2019 • 8 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 8 PM

Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 5 PM

Monday, February 18, 2019 • 8 PM

Friday, February 22, 2019 • 8 PM

Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 2 PM

Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 8 PM

Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 5 PM

Monday, February 25, 2019 • 8 PM


TALES OF CLAMOR is supported in part by a grant from the California Civil Liberties Public Education Program and the Aratani Foundation and made possible with support from Nikkei for Civil Rights & Redress (NCRR), Kinetic Theory Circus Arts, and Visual Communications. Significant in-kind support is provided by American Airlines, Ushio America, Inc., Hoshizaki, and Bose Professional.


JACCC Members have access to discounted TALES OF CLAMOR tickets.

Click here to purchase member tickets. For more info. on member tickets or becoming a JACCC Member, click here or please contact Membership Services at membership@jaccc.org or (213) 628-2725, ext. 128.